Bursted Wood Primary School Trust Board

Show list Show Grid


Chair of Trustees             

Mrs Shirley Puxty


Vice Chair, Representing the Local Education Authority

Professor Pippa Catterall


Head Teacher

Miss Helen Charman


Representing the Local and Business Community              

Mr Brian Spurrell

Mr David Merry

Mr Matthew Baker


Parent Trustees

Ms Angela Clayton

Mr Steve Hollander


Staff Trustees

Mr Neil Atley

Miss Emma Brigly      


Bursted Wood Members

Professor Pippa Catterall

Mrs Jenny Maydon

Dr Paul Breen

Members Register of Interests


The Chair of the Trustees can be contacted through:

Bursted Wood Primary School

Swanbridge Road, Bexleyheath, Kent. DA7 5BS

or by emailing 


The Governance Professional can be contacted through:

T: 07751 588 777